Concerts

19th & 20th Century Re-imaginings

Works by Schubert, Argento, Castelnuovo-Tedesco, Villa-Lobos, & others!

Erin Heisel, Soprano & Daniel Keene, Guitar


Sunday, October 13, 2019• 2:00pm

St. Stephen & St. Martin’s Episcopal Church

809 Jefferson Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11221

ststephenstmartins.org • (718) 453-0651

Suggested Donation $20


Saturday, October 19, 2019 • 2:00pm

1867 Sanctuary

101 Scotch Rd, Ewing, NJ 08628

www.1867sanctuary.org • (609) 392-6409

General $20 / Members $15 / Students $5


Saturday, November 2, 2019 • TIME TBA

St. Mary’s Episcopal Church

252 Rushmore Ave, Carle Place, NY 11514

stmaryscarleplace.org • (516) 333-2290

Free Admission

Romancero Gitano, Op. 152 by Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco

with the NCC Vocal Ensemble

Sunday, December 15, 2019 • 4pm

Nassau Community College

1 Education Drive, Garden City, NY

PAST PERFORMANCES

Einstein's Playlist

Featuring Music of Haydn and Mozart

The Red Door Chamber Players


Saturday, September 14, 2019 • 7:00pm

The Custer Observatory

1115 Main Bayview Rd, Southold, NY

www.custerobservatory.org


Friday, September 20, 2019 • Time TBA

St. Sebastian Roman Catholic Church

58-02 Roosevelt Ave, Woodside, NY

http://saintsebastianwoodside.org


Sunday, September 22, 2019 • 3:30pm

St. John The Evangelist Church

25 Ocean Avenue, Center Moriches, NY

Dueling Duos!

Music of Paganini, Beethoven, Halvorsen, and Shaw

The Red Door Chamber Players

Saturday, August 10, 2019 • 3:00pm

The Vail-Leavitt Music Hall

18 Peconic Avenue, Riverhead, NY

TICKETS

The Music of John Dowland & Benjamin Britten

Morgan Manifacier, Tenor & Daniel Keene, Lute & Guitar

Groupmuse Concerts:

Thursday, June 27, 2019 • 7:30pm • Port Jefferson, NY

Friday, June 28, 2019 • 7:30pm • Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, June 29, 2019 • 7:00pm • Brooklyn, NY

Spring 2019 Chamber Music Festival

Thursday, May 9, 2019 • 5:00pm

Julia Kuhn, Violin • Daniel Keene, Guitar

Staller Center, Recital Hall, 100 Nicolls Road, Stony Brook, NY

SB Baroque Players

Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 7:00pm

St. Paul's Episcopal Church, 31 Rider Ave, Patchogue, NY

Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 3:00pm

Staller Center, Recital Hall, 100 Nicolls Road, Stony Brook, NY

20th Century Duets for Guitar & Piano

Fang-Yi Chu, Piano & Daniel Keene, Guitar

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 8:00pm

1867 Sanctuary

101 Scotch Road, Ewing, NJ

2018

I Wonder as I Wander

Erin Heisel, Soprano & Daniel Keene, Lute & Guitar

Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 7:00pm

Scholes Street Studio

375 Lorimer Street, Brooklyn, NY

NCC Vocal Ensemble

Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 4pm

Nassau Community College

1 Education Drive, Garden City, NY

Fall 2018 Chamber Music Festival

Tuesday, December 6, 2018 • 4:00pm

Julia Kuhn, Violin • Daniel Keene, Guitar

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 7:30pm

Morgan Manifacier, Tenor • Daniel Keene, Guitar

Stony Brook University

Staller Center • Recital Hall

100 Nicolls Road, Stony Brook, NY

Adelphi Faculty Recital

Erin Heisel, Soprano & Daniel Keene, Guitar

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 1:00pm

Adelphi University

Performing Arts Center • Recital Hall

1 South Ave, Garden City, NY

Solo Recital

Renaissance Lute & Classical Guitar

Saturday, August 4, 2018 • 1:00pm

St. Paul's National Historic Site

897 S. Columbus Av., Mt. Vernon, NY

"The Joy Of Music"

The Red Door Chamber Players


Sunday, July 22, 2018 • 3:00 pm

Christ Church at Oyster Bay

61 East Main Street, Oyster Bay, NY


Saturday, July 28, 2018 • 7:30 pm

Westhampton Presbyterian Church

90 Meeting House Road, Westhampton Beach, NY 11978

"The Early Romantics"

The Red Door Chamber Players

Friday, April 20, 2018 • 7:00 pm

East Meadow Public Library

1886 Front St, East Meadow, NY 11554

www.eastmeadow.info